We have precisely 100 scholars now!

September 18, 2015
This year, we welcome 13 new scholarship recipients in our ranks - Adam Lalák, Jolana Venenyová, Jiří Etrych, Alžběta Roeselová, Zbyněk Loebl, Lucie Fořtová, Jiří Kučera, Karolína Křelinová, Tomáš Jakab, Josefína Weinerová, Radim Lacina, Jakub Drápal, Matěj Jungwirt (listed in order in which they were called to the stage during the Award Ceremony). Congratulations to all one more time! We would also like to wish the best of luck to those who didn't make it this year as we hope that they won't give on their dreams. Big thanks go to members of our Selection Comittee who made it through two incredible - although exhausting - days they spent interviewing our applicants. Another "thank you" to the Forum Karlín staff for their excellent work and most of all to Mrs. and Mr. Bakala who made all this possible.

More news